Absolventenliste

Folgende Yogalehrerinnen und Yogalehrer haben Ihre Yoga Lehr-Ausbildung bei uns erfoglreich absolviert:

< < < < < < < < < < <<
Albert-Walz Jutta   Michaelstr.13, 63619 Bad Orb, Tel. 06052-1313; walzpower@gmx.de
Baar Annette Kitty   Kastanienallee 94, 10435 Berlin, Tel.030-41714299; annettekittybaar@googlemail.com
Ballau Irina   Ürzeller Weg 1, 36041 Fulda, Tel. 0661 50 01 40; irinaballau@gmx.de
Barna Eva   Engerweg 7, 34295 Edermünde, Tel. 05603-2120; e.barna@web.de
Bittner Gabriele   Am Hang 17, 34130 Kassel, Tel. 0561-882235; gabriele.bittner@gmx.net
Brämer Katharina   Christbuchenstraße 127, 34130 Kassel, Tel. 0561-6025808; katharina.braemer@gmx.de
Bremer Christel   Uppe Angst 16, 28355 Bremen, Tel. 0421-56518965; christel.bremer@web.de
Bös Doris   Rother Weg 10, 63637 Jossgrund,Tel: 06059-2024117; Doris.Boes@gmx.de
Bösen Hannelore   Haydnstraße 4, 67655 Kaiserslautern, hboesen@gmx.de
Brechtel Doris   Zwergweg 43, 65191 Wiesbaden, Tel. 0611-719802; doris.brechtel@web.de
Eifler Cornelia   Mönchebergstr. 18, 34233 Fuldatal, Tel. 0561 81 55 11; Cornelia.Eifler@exx.de
Ernst Meinolf   Auerstr.3, 34121 Kassel, Tel. 0561-5214690; Meinolf.Ernst@t-online.de
Ertel Rita   August-Neumann-Str. 6, 97702 Münnerstadt, Tel. 09733-9204; rita.ertel@gmx.de
Feldmann Thomas   Hüttenstraße 22, 49170 Hagen aTW, Tel. 05401-3679963; feldmannbreiwe@web.de
Förtig Jürgen   Umenhofstraße 5A, 63743 Aschaffenburg, Tel.06021-4512468; yoga-aschaffenburg@gmx.de
Gantarev Tanja   Carl-Bantzer-Str. 36, 34225 Baunatal, Tel. 0561 4915681; Tanja_Gantarev@web.de
Gaus Petra   Hessenallee 40, 34576 Homberg, Tel. 05681-91091; email@yoga-homberg.de
Gorissen Anja   Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 2, 34587 Felsberg-Gensungen, Tel. 05662-3723; posniakow@gmx.de
Hagel Antonie Marie   Finkenstraße 13, 97264 Helmstadt, Tel.09369 76 79 89 6
mobil 015703424345; antonie.hagel@googlemail.com
Hanekamp Marion   Kirchplatz 4, 34260 Kaufungen,Tel. 05605-9395509; marionhanekamp@web.de
Hansmeier Petra   Lindenbeutel 3, 34317 Habichtswald,Tel. 05606-564296 ;peha.61@web.de
Hasche Petra   Ahornallee 2, 34537 Bad Wildungen, Tel. 05621 7849442; hasche.petra@web.de
Heitmann Anne   Hansastr. 18, 34119 Kassel, Tel. 0561-98951388; anne.heitmann@gmx.net
Hermle Gertrud   Rammerstr. 31, 72072 Tübingen, Tel. 07071 707850; gertrud.hermle@hotmail.com
Heuser Beate   Brummerredder 20, 22457 Hamburg, Tel. 0176 44632306; Be.heuser@yahoo.com
Hirschfelder Antonia   Nienborgweg 17, 48161 Münster, Tel. 0251-861524; hja.hirschfelder@tonline.de
Höfer Andrea   Zum Oberfeld 3, 34576 Homberg, Tel. 05681 8196695; ah70@gmx.de
Jacobi Manuela   Virchowstr.30, 34121 Kassel, Tel. 0561-777389; manuelajacobi@arcor.de
Jäschke Katharina   W.-v.-Eschenbachstr. 4, 65187 Wiesbaden, Tel. 0611-812514; katharina-jaeschke@t-online.de
www.yogapraxis-wiesbaden.de
Kaiser Helga   Freilandstraße 19, 90482 Nürnberg, Tel. 0911-5065293; helga-m.kaiser@t-online.de
Karnowski Jürgen   Schreberweg 14, 38108 Braunschweig, Tel. 0531 34 49 49; juergen.karnowski@web.de
Kartes-Sigwart HIlde   Lindenstr. 7, 34131 Kassel, Tel. 01577-5219248
Kettel Genoveva   Schulstr. 4, 37115 Duderstadt, Tel. 05527-846342
Klietsch Bettina   Theodor-Otte-Str. 6, 45897 Gelsenkirchen, Tel. 0209 58 64 44; bettina.klietsch@t-online.de
Klingner-Karnowski Etta   Schreberweg 14, 38108 Braunschweig, Tel. 0531 - 34 49 49; etta.klingner-karnowski@web.de
Klüpfel Renate   Weinbergstr. 24, 97222 Rimpar, Tel. 09365-9036
Kniese Thomas   Lockwitztalstraße 58, 01259 Dresden, Tel. 0157-8 40 40 512; thkniese@gmx.de
Kretschmann Christoph   Dorfstraße 98, 45721 Haltern am See, Tel. 02364-8997204; ck4130@freenet.de
Kroll Antje   Stefan-Zweig-Str. 7, 60431 Frankfurt a.M., Tel. 069-467867; antje.kroll@t-online.de
www.yoganetzwerk-frankfurt.de
Kroll-Zeise Caroline   Heckerstraße 36, 34121 Kassel, Tel. 561-282669; c.kroll-zeise@e.mail.de
Kubik Michaela   Hainstr. 25/210, 90482 Nürnberg, Tel. 0911-5983934; Michaela.Kubik@gmx.de
Kühnlein Ruth   Poppenrotherstraße 14, 97688 Bad Kissingen, Tel. 09736-508; peterkuehnlein@t-online.de
Lange Johanna   Gut Schnellenberg, 21335 Lüneburg, Tel. 04131-761555; Lange.Johanna@gmx.de
Leinweber Birgit   Buschstraße 24, 45701 Herten, Tel. 023366-31414; birgit.leinweber@freenet.de
Leupelt Corinna   Humboldtstr.7, 38106 Braunschweig; leupelt@web.de
Lubach Katja   Berliner Str. 21, 34309 Bad Emstal; katja.lubach@me.com
Maisch Beatrice   Bornheimer Landwehr 35, 60385 Frankfurt,Tel. 0694-9083421; beatrice.maisch@t-online.de
Malchus Rotgeri, Martina   Oststraße 14, 33397 Rietberg, Tel. 05244 974897; martinamalchus@aol.com
Marburger Ingeborg   Albrechtstaße 2, 99089 Erfurt, Imarburger@t-online.de
Mathes Beate   Friedrich-Harth-Str. 4, 36041 Fulda, Tel. 0661-48295; bea-mathes@gmx.de
Mersiovsky Jelena   Am Bocksborn 1, 63571 Gelnhausen, Tel. 06051 70 04 11 9; j.mersiovsky@gmx.de
Mohr Norbert   Am Roten Haus 8, 44379 Dortmund, Tel. 0231-22201644; norbert_mohr@gmx.net
Mützel Nadja   Kapellenstraße 28, 97727 Fuchsstadt, Tel. 09732-1821; nadja_yoga@gmx.de
Myrda Wenke   Am Gänswasen 14, 91448 Emskirchen, Tel. 09104 5099863; wmyrda@gmail.com
Nieschwietz Petra   Wilhelmstr. 4, 57555 Mudersbach, Tel. 0271-354094/01701516569; Petra.Nieschwietz@gmx.de
Nitsch Marianne   Capeller-Str. 5a, 59394 Nordkirchen, Tel. 02596-4360; mariannenitsch@gmx.net
Ott Alexandra   Schwedesstr. 28, 34128 Kassel, Tel. 0173-2788979; alexo2t@web.de
Peter Jutta   Korbacher Str. 5c, 34134 Kassel, Tel. 0561 404511; peterjutt@yahoo.de
Queckbörner Tatjana   Höhle 5, 34587 Felsberg- Beuern, Tel. 05662-6468; queckis@gmx.net
Radtke Martina   Bürgerm.-Horstmann-Str. 5c, 34281 Gudensberg/Deute, Tel. 05603 / 9276440; mavira@t-online.de
Räker-Kattner Marianne   Am Piepenbrink 23, 49124 Georgsmarienhütte, Tel. 05401- 42411; M.Raeker-Kattner@osnanet.de
Rau Elke   Gerrit-Engelke-Weg 8, 58675 Hemer, Tel. 02372-12794; elkerauhemer@googlemail.com
Ribotta Roberta   Friedrichstr. 1, 37073 Göttingen, Tel. 0551-25023433;
www.roberta-yoga-goettingen.de
Rosenberge-Dallmer Gisela   Marienhafer Wieke 2b, 26532 Großheide, Tel. 04936-917994; gisela.rosenberge.dallmer@ewetel.net
Rothe Petra   Schulstr. 19, 34582 Borken, Tel. 05682 739 372; pr@vonformat.eu
Römer Adelheid   Am Hopfenhof 8, 34431 Marsberg, Tel. 02992-4557; a.dela@gmx.de
Rosteius Silke   Höfestieg 1, 37077 Göttingen, Tel. 0551-2052455; rosteiusthiel@gmx.de
Salomon Andrea   Am Hang 22, 34212 Melsungen, Tel. 05661-9089812; andrea@salomon-yoga.de
Sawadda Frauke   Autorstraße 12, 38102 Braunschweig, Tel. 0531-790099; fraukebs@t-online.de
Schang Chandravali   Angelhofweg 60, 69259 Wilhelmsfeld, Tel. 06220-3140531; EditionMaitri@web.de
Schenke Martina   Kirnbachweg 13, 75223 Niefern-Öschelbronn, Tel. 07233-942896; martina_Schenke@hotmail.com
Schettki Thomas   Blindestr. 7, 45894 Gelsenkirchen, Tel. 0209-38162; thschettki@gelsennet.de
Schlör Nena   Heidelberger Landstr. 99 g, 64297 Darmstadt, Tel. 06151-35959; nena.schloer@web.de
Schmidt-Habrich Monika   Hessenring 10, 65817 Eppstein, Tel. 06198-501753; schmidt.habrich@googlemail.com
Schuler-Sohn Cornelia   Winzerstr. 5, 97332 Volkach, Tel. 09381-719009; cornelia.schuler-sohn@web.de
Schwarze-Gerland Matthias   Quellenweg 46, 34253 Lohfelden, Tel. 170.7864459; matthias.schwarze-gerland@t-online.de
Schwenk Norbert   Creutzfelderstr. 31, 74629 Pfedelbach, Tel. 07941-36617; info@yogaschule-schwenk.de
Seifert-Behac Christiane   Goldammerstr. 29, 60528 Frankfurt/M., Tel. 069-6701223; HK-seifert.behac@t-online.de
Selzer Elke   Hohlweg 11, 35274 Kirchhain, Tel. 06422-8996616; elkeselzer@web.de
Splettstößer Anne   Vor dem Rabensberg 7, 37213 Witzenhausen, Tel. 0173 80 14 44 3; zoe7@gmx.de
Steck Anke   Max Ernst-Str. 5, 50354 Hürth, Tel. 02233-686403; Anke.Steck@gmx.de
Steiger Franziska   Kannenbergstraße 36, 90768 Fürth, Tel. 0911-723106; steiger@yogafuerth.de
Tenkhoff-Nüssing Marietherese   Vohren 74, 48231 Warendorf, Tel. 02586-970093; m-tenkhoff@t-online.de
Ulrich-Manns Stefanie   Hiedenküppelweg 17, 34128 Kassel, Tel. 0561-6026513; Stefanie@Ulrich-Manns.de
Wacker Heidi   Vogelsbergstr.66, 63505 Langenselbold, Tel. 06184-63612; tomar1@arcor.de
Wallmann Regina   Milanweg 26, 37218 Witzenhausen, Tel. 05542-5000463,0163-1638457; reginawallmann@web.de
Weber Doris   Diakonissenstr. 4, 34119 Kassel, Tel. 0561-20270698; dorisweber@web.de
Weber Michael   Marburger Str. 55, 34127 Kassel, Tel. 0561-89 36 23; m-weber-kassel@t-online.de
Kurrer (v. Wedekind) Marina   Bregenzer Str. 9, 10707 Berlin, Tel. 0172-5442914; marina.kurrer@arcor.de
Wiesner Thomas   Mühlwiese 6, 74238 Krautheim, Tel.06294-9226; Th-Wiesner@web.de
Wettig Carmen   Im kleinen Feld 4, 37249 Neu-Eichenberg, Tel 0160-93106858; mail@ayurveda-hermannrode.de
www.ayurveda-hermannrode.de
Wonning Maria   Eichendorffstr. 25, 48167 Münster, Tel. 0251 20 80 10 10; wonning@web.de
Wulfhorst Ulrike

  Menkebachweg 45, 33335 Gütersloh, Tel. 05241-78158; heinrich.wulfhorst@web.de;
www.yoga-guetersloh.de
Zwirnlein Ute   Buer-Gladbecker-Str. 28, 45894 Gelsenkirchen, Tel 0209-31 684; u.zett@arcor.de
Deutschlandkarte, Hamburg, Lübeck,, Kiel, Bremen, Bielefeld, Dortmund, Düsseldorf, Bonn, Würzburg, Nürnberg, Frankfurt, Berlin, Hannover, Wiesbaden, Fulda, Mainz, Göttingen, Northeim, Duderstadt, Hildesheim, Höxter, Hofgeismar, Witzenhausen, Warburg, Korbach, Marsberg, Marburg, Gießen, Wetzlar, Homberg, Melsungen, Eisennach, Erfurt.